Please also visit:

19 – 21 Aug 2020
Online, Webinar, World

Q-SYS Work From Home Webinar Series

Q-SYS Work From Home Webinar Series

19 – 21 Aug 2020
Online, Webinar, World

Q-SYS Work From Home Webinar Series

Advanced Lua Scripting

  • Designed for Q‑SYS programmers to learn tips for creating useful components via Lua scripting and go deeper into Lua fundamentals. Please note this training is not an introduction to Lua scripting.

- Wednesday, August 19 at 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT +1h / 4:00pm CET +1h

Q-SYS Architect

  • You will learn everything you need to specify your next Q-SYS installation, with no programming or commissioning knowledge required. This is designed for AV consultants, pre-sales engineers and those who design or specify Q-SYS systems.

- Friday, August 21 at 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET / 2:30pm GMT +1h / 3:30pm CET +1h

Click on the dates above to register your place. 

Please also visit:

Information on cookies

Cookies are short reports that are sent and stored on the hard drive of the user's computer through your browser when it connects to a web. Cookies can be used to collect and store user data while connected to be able to provide you the requested services. Often cookies are getting deleted when the user leaves a site or logs out of it.

There are several types of cookies:

  • Technical cookies that facilitate user navigation and use of the various options or services offered by the web, such asas identifying a session, allowing access to certain areas, facilitating orders, purchases, filling out forms, registration, security, facilitating functionalities (videos, social networks, etc..).
  • Customization cookies that allow users to access services according to their preferences (language, browser, configuration, etc..).
  • Analytical cookies which allow anonymous analysis of the behavior of web users, measuring user activity and development of navigation profiles in order to improve websites and the experience of future visitors.

When you keep using our website, in compliance with Article 22 of Law 34/2002 of the Information Society Services, in the analytical cookies treatment, we have requested your consent to their use.
We use cookies to improve our services. For more details please refer to our Terms of Use and/or our Privacy Policy.

Please note that you can enable or disable and delete cookies in your web browser.